register button png 11 e1483624153601



14 feb. 2019
The abstract submission deadline is extended until February 28, 2019.


07 feb. 2019
Registration for exhibitors is available. More details>>>


05 feb. 2019 
Please, pay attention that deadlines for the visa invitation depend on the country of citizenship! Send us the the scanned passport copy and the visa form in advance.


01 feb. 2019 
The ECNS 2019 opening ceremony will take place on June 30, 2019.


St. Petersburg is Russia's second largest city, with a population of 5 million perched at the eastern tip of the Baltic Sea and the Neva River… But ask anybody in Russia what they think about St. Petersburg and you'll have the impression it's the cultural capital of the country. Read more...







Aarhus University
Aragon Materials Science Institute
Australian Nuclear Science & Technology Organisation
B.P.Konstantinov Petersburg Nuclear Physics Institute, NRC "Kurchatov Institute"
CEA Grenoble
Centre for Energy Research
Chalmers University of Technology
Charles University
China Institute of Atomic Energy
Coventry University
Delft University of Technology
Democritus University of Thrace
DTU Nutech, Technical University of Denmark
European Spallation Source (ESS)
European Spallation Source ERIC
Forschungs-Neutronenquelle FRM II, Technische Universität München
Forschungszentrum Juelich GmbH
GEMS at MLZ, Helmholtz-Zentrum Geesthacht
Heinz Maier-Leibnitz Zentrum
Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin
Helmholz-Zentrum Geesthacht
Horia Hulubei National Institute for Physics and Nuclear Engineering 
Hosei University
Immanuel Kant Baltic Federal University
Indian Institute of Technology (Banaras Hindu University)
Inistute of Radiation Problems of ANAS
Institut Laue Langevin
Institut NГ©el, CNRS & UGA
Institute for Energy Technology
Institute for High Pressure Physics, RAS
Institute for Nuclear Research, Valahia University Targoviste
Institute of Natural Sciences of the Ural Federal University
Institute of Nuclear Physics Polish Academy of Sciences
Institute of Physical Chemistry, University of Goettingen
Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Institute of Radiation Problems of Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences
Institute of Structural Biology
Instituto PolitГ©cnico Nacional
ISIS Neutron and Muon Source
Istituto di Fisica del Plasma-CNR
Jagiellonian University
Japan Atomic Energy Agency
Joint Insitute for Nuclear Research
Juelich Centre for Neutron Science
Kazan Federal University
King Saud University
Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute
Kwangwoon University
Kyoto University
Laboratoire Leon Brillouin
Laboratory for Neutron Scattering & Imaging
Lahn project/ cnea
Leipzig University
Lomonosov Moscow State University
Lund University
Maier-Leibnitz Zentrum (MLZ)
Max Planck Institute for Solid State Research
MN Mikeev Institute of metal physics
Moscow Engineering Physics Institute 
MPI for Solid State Research
MTA Centre for Energy Research
National Institute for Materials Science (NIMS)
National Research Centre  "Kurchatov institute"
Necsa SOC Ltd
Niels Bohr Institute, University of Copenhagen
Nuclear Physics Institute
Paul Scherrer Institut
Petersburg Nuclear Physics Institute, NRC "Kurchatov institute"
RMIT University
Royal Institute of Technology, KTH
RWTH Aachen
Saint Petersburg State University
Science & Technology Facilities Council
Scientific-Practical Materials Research Centre NASB
Swansea Univeristy
SwissNeutronics AG
Technical University of Denmark
Technical University of Munich
Tezpur University
The European Spallation Source ERIC
The University of Sydney
TU Delft
TU Dresden
TU Wien \ Atominstitut
Universidad de Cantabria
University Bayreuth
University Erlangen-NГјrnberg
University Grenoble Alpes
University of Bath
University of Bialystok
University of Edinburgh, School of Physics and Astronomy
University of Milano-Bicocca
University of Oviedo
University of Science and Technology Beijing
University of Southern Denmark
University of Tennessee
University of Vienna
University of Warsaw
UniversitГ  degli Studi di Milano
UniversitГ  Politecnica delle Marche
UniversitГ© de Montpellier
Uppsala University
Ural Federal University
Wigner Research Centre for Physics